Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday was created by The Broke and the Bookish in June of 2010 and was moved to That Artsy Reader Girl in January of 2018. Today is Books I’ve Added to my TBR and Forgotten Why. Most of the time, I will try to do Top Ten Tuesday. It is fun and you meet new book bloggers and you can go blog hopping. There are books forgotten that I put on my Goodreads TBR. It went back to 2018. Wow! Here are some books that I have forgotten the reason.

  1. Captured by the Highlander by Julianne MacLaean

I don’t even remember why or when I put this on my TBR. But anything that has to do with Highlanders then I want to read it.

7e81a61b35cc9a41d96740a061e0113f1151538199.jpg

2.King of Scars by Leigh Bardugo

I do remember when I put this on my TBR but not the reason. I think this book will still be on the back burner cause I don’t see me reading this book anytime soon. Maybe next year or two, I will.

3. The Queen of Attolia by Megan Whalen Turner

To be honest, I forgot these books existed until I went to my Goodreads TBR. I don’t know when I will read this book. Cause there is a lot of books I want to read before this book.

4. The King of Attolia by Megan Whalen Turner

These books will be on the back burner until I don’t know when.

5. Firebolt by Adrienne Woods

Most books that has dragons in it, I will read. This was free on Amazon. But I forgot that I put on it my Goodreads TBR.

6. A Brush with the Moon by Raquel Lyon

I have no clue why I put this on my TBR. The cover is beautiful and blurb seems good. After seeing those, the reason did not come to me.

7. That Old Witch by M.Z. Andrews

bb74f4c5aa4c202d28f5fd19b3fc122d

It has been so long since I put this on my TBR. I have no idea why I put it on there. It is a Halloween read.

8. Wild Irish Heart by Tricia O’Malley

Maybe this Autumn, I can read this book. Hopefully that will happen.

53fbfc18c83a393c075dc74e01d999c4

9. Winter of the Crystal Dances by Angela Dorsey

I have a feeling that I might read this winter since it is a winter read. The cover is beautiful!

10. Graceling by Kristin Cashore

It has been so long since I put this book on my TBR. I think it was back in 2018. It does sound like a good book.

20200413_100956_0000

27 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday

  1. Ooh, I have a ton of Highlander-related books on my TBR shelf as well. I think I added most of them during a Outlander binge 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I haven’t read any of these, and I only recognize King of Scars. I hope you enjoy them if you decide to read them. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Lol. I don’t remember reading about them when I put them on my Goodreads TBR. I put the first book on my list as well.

      Like

  3. I think I had the Cashore book on my list to read a while back. I remember that being popular when it came out. Anything with dragons usually gets my interest too!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment