Monthly Wrap Up-August 2020

The end of summer is here. In three weeks until Autumn will be upon us once again! The days will turn crisp and cool with the rainbow colors of fall in the air! The echos of summer will be behind us! My favorite time of the year is ending soon! I hope you all are … Continue reading Monthly Wrap Up-August 2020

Meant To Be by Melody Grace Book Review

Danyelle AKA Cowgirl’s Rating: 5 of 5 stars Genre: Contemporary Romance-Adult Series: Sweetbriar Cove Series Publisher: Melody Grace Length: 292-Ebook Author Information: Website Blurb: Perfect for fans of Bella Andre, Susan Mallery, and Mary Kay Andrews, 'Meant to Be' is a gorgeously romantic feel-good beach read about a runaway bride searching for true love on … Continue reading Meant To Be by Melody Grace Book Review

September TBRs

It is the end of the month. September is just around the corner. I am only going to put two books on my TBR. My reading did pick a little this month. Hopefully, I can go back to my reading pace before the slump.   Here is the list to my TBR of September. 1. Experienced … Continue reading September TBRs

Weekly Post #23

The weekly wrap up is where every week I will be talking about what happen during the week, what books I have finished, what books I have started, and the announcements of monthly TBRs, or seasonly TBRs and what ARCs I am doing. On the Blog: Last Week: One Night (A Real Man) by Jenika … Continue reading Weekly Post #23

Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday was created by The Broke and the Bookish in June of 2010 and was moved to That Artsy Reader Girl in January of 2018. Today is Books I’ve Added to my TBR and Forgotten Why. Most of the time, I will try to do Top Ten Tuesday. It is fun and you meet new book … Continue reading Top Ten Tuesday

Anticipated Most Reads-September 2020

Hi everyone! It’s time for another Top Most Anticipated Books post again. I will try to do these posts every month. If I skip a month then something came up or I didn’t have time to do one of these posts. Here is what coming in September. 1. Grind Powertools: Return of the Crew, Book … Continue reading Anticipated Most Reads-September 2020

Morgan’s Surprise Book Review

Danyelle AKA Cowgirl’s Rating: 5 of 5 stars Genre: Contemporary Romance-Adult Series: Powertools Series Publisher: Jayne Rylon Length: 152-Ebook Author Information: Website and Facebook Blurb: For a tasty birthday treat, add four men and stir. Note to self: When confessing a crush on an ultra-hot construction worker to your best friend, make sure he’s not standing … Continue reading Morgan’s Surprise Book Review

Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday was created by The Broke and the Bookish in June of 2010 and was moved to That Artsy Reader Girl in January of 2018. Today is Books I’ve Added to my TBR and Forgotten Why. Most of the time, I will try to do Top Ten Tuesday. It is fun and you meet new book … Continue reading Top Ten Tuesday

Weekly Post #22

The weekly wrap up is where every week I will be talking about what happen during the week, what books I have finished, what books I have started, and the announcements of monthly TBRs, or seasonly TBRs and what ARCs I am doing. On the Blog: Last Week: Weekly Post #21 One Night by Jenika … Continue reading Weekly Post #22

One Night (A Real Man) by Jenika Snow Book Release

Blurb: We’d been friends nearly our entire lives. Only friends… at least on the outside. I always cared for Devon more than I should, wanted things with him that didn’t happen between “just friends.” Until one night of drinking changed that. I ended up in Devon’s bed after one too many drinks. I wished I … Continue reading One Night (A Real Man) by Jenika Snow Book Release