Far from Normal by Becky Wallace coming up Book Release

Blurb: From Stealing Home author Becky Wallace comes a Devil Wears Prada-inspired YA romance, in which “normal girl” Maddie must repair the image of Major League Soccer’s bad boy to ace her internship. A perfect read for fans of Morgan Matson and Miranda Kenneally. Maddie McPherson is sick of Normal―both her hometown of Normal, Illinois and being the … Continue reading Far from Normal by Becky Wallace coming up Book Release