Far from Normal by Becky Wallace coming up Book Release

Blurb: From Stealing Home author Becky Wallace comes a Devil Wears Prada-inspired YA romance, in which “normal girl” Maddie must repair the image of Major League Soccer’s bad boy to ace her internship. A perfect read for fans of Morgan Matson and Miranda Kenneally. Maddie McPherson is sick of Normal―both her hometown of Normal, Illinois and being the … Continue reading Far from Normal by Becky Wallace coming up Book Release

Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday was created by The Broke and the Bookish in June of 2010 and was moved to That Artsy Reader Girl in January of 2018. Today is Books I’ve Added to my TBR and Forgotten Why. Most of the time, I will try to do Top Ten Tuesday. It is fun and you meet new book … Continue reading Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday was created by The Broke and the Bookish in June of 2010 and was moved to That Artsy Reader Girl in January of 2018. Today is Books I’ve Added to my TBR and Forgotten Why. Most of the time, I will try to do Top Ten Tuesday. It is fun and you meet new book … Continue reading Top Ten Tuesday

July TBRs

It is time for the monthly TBRs. This month is going to be Rollover TBRs. To catch up on them. I have been noticing that I don't finished my 3rd book on my TBR. Since I have some I need to make up. Here are some that I did not read like I wanted to. … Continue reading July TBRs

Top Ten Tuesday: Most Anticipated Releases for the Second Half of 2020

Top Ten Tuesday was created by The Broke and the Bookish in June of 2010 and was moved to That Artsy Reader Girl in January of 2018. Today is Books I’ve Added to my TBR and Forgotten Why. Most of the time, I will try to do Top Ten Tuesday. It is fun and you meet new book bloggers … Continue reading Top Ten Tuesday: Most Anticipated Releases for the Second Half of 2020

June TBRs

It is time for the monthly TBRs. I needed sometime to think about my TBRs this month. The last few months has been contemporary romance books. Now I am going back to YA Fantasy Books. This summer will be still contemporary romance. I want to see if this books will be good. Here are the … Continue reading June TBRs

Five Popular Books I Haven’t Read Yet

I have been wanting to do other posts that is related to the books. So, I saw this one and it caught my interest. Instead of just doing book/ARCs book reviews, weekly posts and ect. I want to expand more. I went to go to my Goodreads and sort my “want to read” by number … Continue reading Five Popular Books I Haven’t Read Yet

Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday was created by The Broke and the Bookish in June of 2010 and was moved to That Artsy Reader Girl in January of 2018. Today's pick is Books I Bought/Borrowed Because...(Then we fill in the blank.) I am going to do 10 books that I bought for the reason. The blurbs!! Here … Continue reading Top Ten Tuesday

ARC Book Review-Wiccan Queen

Danyelle AKA Cowgirl’s Rating: 5 of 5 stars Genre: High Fantasy, Older YA Series: An Eight Kingdom Novel Publisher: Karen Tomlinson Length: 394 Pages-Ebook Author Information: Website & Twitter The book was publish on October 12, 2019   Wiccan Queen: An Eight Kingdoms Novel #2 The Blurb The witch war is coming. There is no escape. Fate chose … Continue reading ARC Book Review-Wiccan Queen

Monthly Wrap Up-March 2020

Last week of March then April starts soon. I can't believe that it is the last day of March. Hopefully things will start going back to normal. This is my first full month of blogging since I started. There was a little bumps in the road. But I think those bumps will over now. I … Continue reading Monthly Wrap Up-March 2020