Weekly Wrap UP Post #27

The weekly wrap up is where every week I will be talking about what happen during the week, what books I have finished, what books I have started, and the announcements of monthly TBRs, or seasonally TBRs and what ARCs I am doing. On the Blog: Last Week: Weekly Wrap Up Post #26 Under the Summer … Continue reading Weekly Wrap UP Post #27

Weekly Wrap Up Post #26

The weekly wrap up is where every week I will be talking about what happen during the week, what books I have finished, what books I have started, and the announcements of monthly TBRs, or seasonally TBRs and what ARCs I am doing. On the Blog: Last Week: Weekly Wrap  Up Post #25 Kayla’s Gift (Powetools) … Continue reading Weekly Wrap Up Post #26

Kayla’s Gift (Powetools) by Jayne Rylon Book Review

Danyelle AKA Cowgirl’s Rating: 5 of 5 stars Genre: Contemporary Romance-Adult Series: Powertools Series Publisher: Jayne Rylon Length: 153-Ebook Author Information: Website and Facebook Blurb: One blizzard, two days, three men to keep her warm. Naked is Kayla’s style. She’s exposed to bare skin more than the average person—like when she’s up to her elbows … Continue reading Kayla’s Gift (Powetools) by Jayne Rylon Book Review

Weekly Wrap Up Post #25

The weekly wrap up is where every week I will be talking about what happen during the week, what books I have finished, what books I have started, and the announcements of monthly TBRs, or seasonly TBRs and what ARCs I am doing. On the Blog: Last Week: July and August Book Haul Weekly Wrap … Continue reading Weekly Wrap Up Post #25

Far from Normal by Becky Wallace coming up Book Release

Blurb: From Stealing Home author Becky Wallace comes a Devil Wears Prada-inspired YA romance, in which “normal girl” Maddie must repair the image of Major League Soccer’s bad boy to ace her internship. A perfect read for fans of Morgan Matson and Miranda Kenneally. Maddie McPherson is sick of Normal―both her hometown of Normal, Illinois and being the … Continue reading Far from Normal by Becky Wallace coming up Book Release

Weekly Post #24

The weekly wrap up is where every week I will be talking about what happen during the week, what books I have finished, what books I have started, and the announcements of monthly TBRs, or seasonly TBRs and what ARCs I am doing. On the Blog: Last Week: Anticipated Most Reads-September 2020 Top Ten Tuesday … Continue reading Weekly Post #24

July and August Book Haul

Hello! It is time for the book haul again. I have brought a lot of books in the last two months. There are times that I can’t pass by free books. There is some free books on bookfunnel that I have found on Twitter. It is all ebooks and not physical books. DIGITAL PURCHASES and … Continue reading July and August Book Haul

Monthly Wrap Up-August 2020

The end of summer is here. In three weeks until Autumn will be upon us once again! The days will turn crisp and cool with the rainbow colors of fall in the air! The echos of summer will be behind us! My favorite time of the year is ending soon! I hope you all are … Continue reading Monthly Wrap Up-August 2020

Meant To Be by Melody Grace Book Review

Danyelle AKA Cowgirl’s Rating: 5 of 5 stars Genre: Contemporary Romance-Adult Series: Sweetbriar Cove Series Publisher: Melody Grace Length: 292-Ebook Author Information: Website Blurb: Perfect for fans of Bella Andre, Susan Mallery, and Mary Kay Andrews, 'Meant to Be' is a gorgeously romantic feel-good beach read about a runaway bride searching for true love on … Continue reading Meant To Be by Melody Grace Book Review

September TBRs

It is the end of the month. September is just around the corner. I am only going to put two books on my TBR. My reading did pick a little this month. Hopefully, I can go back to my reading pace before the slump.   Here is the list to my TBR of September. 1. Experienced … Continue reading September TBRs