Kayla’s Gift (Powetools) by Jayne Rylon Book Review

Danyelle AKA Cowgirl’s Rating: 5 of 5 stars Genre: Contemporary Romance-Adult Series: Powertools Series Publisher: Jayne Rylon Length: 153-Ebook Author Information: Website and Facebook Blurb: One blizzard, two days, three men to keep her warm. Naked is Kayla’s style. She’s exposed to bare skin more than the average person—like when she’s up to her elbows … Continue reading Kayla’s Gift (Powetools) by Jayne Rylon Book Review

Meant To Be by Melody Grace Book Review

Danyelle AKA Cowgirl’s Rating: 5 of 5 stars Genre: Contemporary Romance-Adult Series: Sweetbriar Cove Series Publisher: Melody Grace Length: 292-Ebook Author Information: Website Blurb: Perfect for fans of Bella Andre, Susan Mallery, and Mary Kay Andrews, 'Meant to Be' is a gorgeously romantic feel-good beach read about a runaway bride searching for true love on … Continue reading Meant To Be by Melody Grace Book Review

Morgan’s Surprise Book Review

Danyelle AKA Cowgirl’s Rating: 5 of 5 stars Genre: Contemporary Romance-Adult Series: Powertools Series Publisher: Jayne Rylon Length: 152-Ebook Author Information: Website and Facebook Blurb: For a tasty birthday treat, add four men and stir. Note to self: When confessing a crush on an ultra-hot construction worker to your best friend, make sure he’s not standing … Continue reading Morgan’s Surprise Book Review

Kate’s Crew Book Review

Danyelle AKA Cowgirl’s Rating: 5 of 5 stars Genre: Contemporary Romance-Adult Series: Powertools Series Publisher: Jayne Rylon Length: 156-Ebook Author Information: Website and Facebook Blurb: Nothing’s sexier than men with power tools. Sultry summer heat has nothing on the five-man crew renovating the house next door. No one could blame Kate for leaning out the window … Continue reading Kate’s Crew Book Review

Avalanche of Desire Book Review

Danyelle AKA Cowgirl’s Rating: 3 of 5 stars Genre: Contemporary Romance Series: The Brother Freed Series Publisher: Kelly Stock Length: 154-Ebook Author Information: Website & Facebook Blurb: For Louisa, the Christmas period has never been full of joy and cheer, unless you counted a drunk mother and her trail of deadbeat boyfriends. So when she … Continue reading Avalanche of Desire Book Review

An Unexpected Valentine by Linda Goodnight Book Review

Danyelle AKA Cowgirl’s Rating: 5 of 5 stars Genre: Holiday Contemporary Romance Series: None Publisher:  LJG Publishing Length: 49-Ebook Author Information: Website Wikipedia Blurb: Marianne creates Valentine’s Day magic for everyone else—but her own holiday hopes have never come true. Florist Marianne has the best first date of her life. And then she finds out … Continue reading An Unexpected Valentine by Linda Goodnight Book Review

Catatonic by T.M. Stark book review

Danyelle AKA Cowgirl’s Rating: 4 of 5 stars Genre: Paranormal Romance Series: Tails of Talisman Series Publisher: T.M. Stark Length: 63-Ebook Author Information: Goodreads Blurb: Just one kiss to break the spell... that's all she needs. Cursed by a jealous witch, Penelope Delacroix's spells are all going wrong and backfiring, creating havoc in town. The … Continue reading Catatonic by T.M. Stark book review

Zeke (Kings of the Mountain) Book Review

Danyelle AKA Cowgirl’s Rating: 4 of 5 stars Genre: Contemporary Romance-Adult Series: Kings Of The Mountain Series Publisher: Kate Tilney Length: 42-Ebook Author Information: Facebook and Goodreads Blurb: Britt Broke and out of work, I’m giving up on my Hollywood dreams to move back home. That is, until bad weather and a bum catalytic converter leave me … Continue reading Zeke (Kings of the Mountain) Book Review

Blame it on Mistletoe Book Review

Danyelle AKA Cowgirl’s Rating: 3 of 5 stars Genre: Holiday Contemporary Romance Series: North Pole, Alaska series Publisher: Noelle Fox Length: 101-Ebook Author Information: Website and Goodreads This book review has some spoilers! Blurb: Welcome to North Pole, Alaska, where the Christmas Spirit lives all year long. Lots of kids write letters to Santa. But … Continue reading Blame it on Mistletoe Book Review

Pleasured at Last Book Review

Danyelle AKA Cowgirl’s Rating: 2 of 5 stars Genre: Steamy contemporary Romance-Adult Series: There is only 2 books. Publisher: Alexandra Vaughn Length: 48-Ebook Author Information: Amazon and Twitter Blurb: Karla is pampered but lonely, showered with gifts but left wanting where it really matters. After marrying her college sweetheart and helping him ascend to the … Continue reading Pleasured at Last Book Review